Ardmor again

I love the walk up to Ardmore, its a forestry commission track 20 minutes from our flat. Once we are there Reuben can just go crazy off the lead. I love because it has beautiful views over to the mainland and Ardnamurchan. There is always a good chance of spotting an eagle as well.

This particular walk it was just me and Reuben (I told you he was crazy ^ ), and we walked our usual walk down to the shore and back past the ruined houses. I didn’t spot any eagles but there were a few buzzards circling overhead.

We sat at the shore and had lunch, Its always so peaceful there, I could just sit and watch the seabirds all day, cormorants, razor-bills and gulls.

And Reuben came home muddy, as per usual.

20170319_121816

Leave a Reply

